f

Administration and Staff

Current Staff

Florian Becker
Managing Director
Office: Main level, P24
f.becker@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 0
Sabine Beelitz
Sabine Beelitz
Head of Accounting
Office: Basement, P24
s.beelitz@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 101
Kerry Bystrom
Associate Dean
Office: Main level, P24
k.bystrom@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 123
Nadine Cöster
Nadine Cöster
Financial Aid Officer
On maternity leave
finaid@berlin.bard.edu
Evelyn Dietrich
Evelyn Dietrich
Kitchen Assistant 
+49 30 43733 111
Bisera Djundeva
Bisera Djundeva
Library and Academic Services Officer
Office: Main level, Library K41
b.djundeva@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 114
Brian Gallagher
Brian Gallagher
Head of Student Life
Office: 1st floor, Student Center K43
b.gallagher@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 133
Stephanie Hausotter
Stephanie Hausotter
Head of Admissions
Office: Main level, P24
s.hausotter@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 116
 
Zoltan Helmich
Zoltan Helmich
Director of Housing and Residential Life
Office: 1st floor, Student Center K43
z.helmich@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 102
Tina Marie Joaquim
Tina Marie Joaquim
Study Abroad and Internship Placement Officer
Office: 1st floor, Student Center K43
t.joaquim@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 126
Scott Jung
Scott Jung
Registrar
Office: Basement, P24
s.jung@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 115
Lars Köhler
Lars Köhler
Site Manager
Office: Basement, P24
l.koehler@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 151
Andrés Martínez
Andrés Martínez de Velasco E.
Admissions Counselor
Office: Basement, P24
a.martinez@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 117
Xenia Muth
Xenia Muth
Civic Engagement Manager, Admissions Counselor
Office: Main level, P24
x.muth@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 121
“Anna
Anna Müller
Assistant Registrar
Office: Basement, P24
a.mueller@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 124
Patty Nash
Patty Nash
Admissions Assistant
Office: Main level, P24
p.nash@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 134
Theodore O'Neill
Theodore O'Neill
Senior Admissions Advisor
t.oneill@berlin.bard.edu
Doreen Orth
Doreen Orth
Student Accounts Officer
Office: Basement, P24
studentaccounts@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 137
Mergim Osmani
Mergim Osmani
Cook
+49 30 43733 111
 
Monique Pangowski
Monique Pangowski
Housekeeping
 
Dr. Sînziana Păltineanu
Head Librarian
Office: Main level, Library K41
s.paltineanu@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 135
Joon Park
Joon Park
Studio Arts Manager
Office: Factory
j.park@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 119
Katharina Pretscher
Katharina Pretscher
Student Life Officer
Office: 1st floor, Student Center K43
k.pretscher@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 130
Bendetta Roux
Bendetta Roux
Director of Public Affairs and Development 
Office: Main level, P24
b.roux@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 118
Janina Schabig
Janina Schabig
Technical Consultant for Photography and Audiovisual Equipment
j.schabig@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 119
Irina Stelea
Irina Stelea
Communications Manager
Office: Main level, P24
i.stelea@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 108
Philippe Strasbach
Philippe Strasbach
Chef
p.strasbach@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 111
Peter Thiem
Peter Thiem
Gardener and Buildings
and Ground Technician

p.thiem@berlin.bard.edu
Taun N. Toay
Managing Director, Bard College Berlin
Office: Bard College Annandale
t.toay@berlin.bard.edu
Salome Vacheishvili
Salome Vacheishvili
Admissions Counselor and Recruitment Coordinator
Office: Main level, P24
s.vacheishvili@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 134
Marco Volkmann
Marco Volkmann
Head of Information Technology
Office: Basement, P24
m.volkmann@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 154
Maria von Gagern
Maria von Gagern
Development Assistant
Office: Main level, P24
m.vongagern@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 132
Izabela Westphalen
Izabela Westphalen
Accounting and Administrative Officer
Office: Basement, P24
i.westphalen@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 129
Dr. Kirsten Weiss
Dr. Kirsten Weiss
Major Gifts Officer
Office: Main level, P24
k.weiss@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 131
Agata Willems
Agata Willems
College Administrative Officer
Office: Main level, P24
a.willems@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 136
Philipp Zieher
Philipp Zieher
Cook
p.zieher@berlin.bard.edu
+49 30 43733 111